Contact Us

 

Global HQ
+1 209 877 7694
team@sproxil.com

East Africa
Jennifer Campos
+1 617 388 9826
jennifer.campos@sproxil.com

Nigeria & Ghana
Tolulope Gbamolayun
+234 806 292 6588
tolulope.gbamolayun@sproxil.com

Babatunde Banjo
+234 703 3501802
babatunde.banjo@sproxil.com

India
Anand Mehta
+91 99 8706 0388
anand.mehta@sproxil.com

Italy
Mauro Dezi
+39 3911008082
it.team@sproxil.com

Mexico
+1 209 877 7694
team@sproxil.com

Pakistan
Faisal Raza
+92 321 607 8888
faisal.raza@sproxil.com

Saudi Arabia
+1 209 877 7694
team@sproxil.com

Tanzania
Ashok Maurya
+255 783 393 633
ashok.maurya@sproxil.com

Name *
Name